Veterans Memorial Commission, Jamestown, New York

Original Commission Members

Orville J. Butcher, Chairman

Evelyn S. Adams

Anthony J. Dolce, Sr.

Kenneth C. Furlow

Rolland E. Kidder

Richard Johnson, Sr.

James S. Penhollow

Philip M. Rose III

William J. Servis

James E. Westman

Site, content and images © 2004 - 2023, Veterans Memorial Commission, Jamestown, New York.
This site parts of this site cannot be reproduced in part or whole
without the express written consent of the Veterans Memorial Commission.

site design by mirror images

United States Army
United States Air Force
United States Navy
United States Marine Corps
United States Coast Guard